ARRT Ago2020

Borges Reyes, Denise UPR-RCM 2012 850 d.borges04@live.com
Fuentes Santiago, Arlene M Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 2012 850 arlenem07@hotmail.com
Gonzalez Romero, Tatiana M Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 2009 850 tatianamarie5@hotmail.com
Gonzalez Vazquez, Katiria M Universidad Interamericana 2018 850 Katiria.gonzalez17@gmail.com
Irizarry Vélez, Stephanie Ana G. Mendez 2014 850 fany_2818@hotmail.com
Marcano Ortega, Myriam L UNIVERSIDAD CENTRAL DEL CARIBE 2012 850 MYRIAMMARCANO@GMAIL.COM
Marcano Peraza, Eileene M Universidad del Este 2008 850 emarkano20@gmail.com
Martinez Correa, Kiaritza Universidad Central del Caribe 2014 850 kmartinez180@hotmail.com
Mayorga Cruz, Iris Universidad Central del Caribe 2015 850 mayorga12@live.com
Nieves Fuster, Yadiel O Universidad del Este 2015 850 Yadiel1993@hotmail.com
Nieves Rodriguez, Ytzamir Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 2014 850 nytzamir8921@gmail.com
Rivera Pagán, Eric D Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 2000 850 e7river@gmail.com
Rodriguez Casiano, Jannette M Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 2010 850 yayitutu@gmail.com
Talbert Monell, April Universidad del Este 2016 850 aprilmonell@hotmail.com
Ujaque Rivera, Leslybeth Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 2015 850 leslybeth7@hotmail.com
Vargas Rivera, Angel L Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico 1996 850 avargasluis@icloud.com
Velazquez Fonseca, Isatiz Universidad Central del Caribe 2008 850 isatyz.18@gmail.com
Velez Serrano, Jomar N Universidad Central del Caribe 2013 850 jomarvelez210@gmail.com